For Professionals

Gain information on specific services and make referrals

For Professionals

Basic information regarding our services can be found in the ‘What we do’ tab on the home page, if you need further information regarding these services prior to referral please contact:

Exploitation CCE (Child Criminal Exploitation) & CSE (Child Sexual Exploitation)
Hannahhughes@phasetrust.org.uk

Community Engagement
Hannahhughes@phasetrust.org.uk

Exploitation HSB (Harmful Sexual Behaviours)
Charlenecowdell@phasetrust.org.uk

Family Intervention
Vickywelch@phasetrust.org.uk

Personal Development Primary
Peterbarks@phasetrust.org.uk

Personal Development Secondary & Post 16
Nathaliedean@phasetrust.org.uk

Training
Jonathanallen@phasetrust.org.uk

To request and submit a referral form please email:
referrals@phasetrust.org.uk

To speak to someone directly regarding further information and referrals please contact the office on 0121 585 9419